top left image
top right image
bottom left image
bottom right image

CAROC Ballot for 2014

To the General Membership:
Please be advised that the following individuals are candidates for the board of directors and officers for the year 2014. Due to the low number of candidates, voting is required only for the four Trustee positions. Please include your AROC membership number on the line provided. Ballots without a valid membership number will be considered void.
Marco Battistoni, Secretary – January 31, 2014

Three ways to vote:
1. DOWNLOAD Ballot and mail to:   2. Vote On-Line      3. Vote at the Banquet
Marco Battistoni                   Using this form.      Ballot forms will be provided.
517 S. Chester Ave.
Park Ridge IL 60068

Ballots submitted by mail or on-line must be received by the end of the day on February 7, 2014. Ballots will also be accepted at the start of the Annual Banquet on February 8, 2014.

  • Officer Positions
  • Dennis Sbertoli
  • Sandy Ganun
  • Marco Battistoni
  • Barb Carroll
  • Trustee Positions
  • Robert Clauss Dave Johnson George Mikhail Kevin Murray Chip VanSant
    Select ONLY 4 (Selecting 5 will invalidate the ballot)
  • Tony Cavaliere
    (past President)