top left image
top right image
bottom left image
bottom right image

CALL FOR Nominations for 2015 Board of Directors and Officers

To the General Membership:
If you wish to serve as an Officer or Board member for the coming year please submit your nomination by December 21, 2014. You can nominate yourself. Nominations should be submitted to Marco Battistoni, via email to: or, via US mail to: 517 Chester Avenue, Park Ridge, IL 60068. Your nomination may also be submitted to any of the other Officers or Board members.
DOWNLOAD Board Nominations Form

In your nomination you must designate the party nominated, the position sought, i.e., President/Vice President/Treasurer/Secretary or a Trustee position.

The current board composition is as follows:
Officers: President, Dennis M. Sbertoli
Vice President, Sandy Ganun
Treasurer, Barb Carroll
Secretary, Marco Battistoni.
Trustees: Robert W. Clauss, Dave Johnson, George Mikhail, Chip Van Sant.
Executive Advisor: Tony Cavaliere (Past President)